logg inn

Anne Strålberg

Administrasjon

Telefon: 45953445
E-post: a.stralberg@enerhaugen.com

Birger Dahl

Arkitekt, Partner

Telefon: 45953447
E-post: b.dahl@enerhaugen.com

Robert Lorange

Arkitekt, Partner

Telefon: 45953448
E-post: r.lorange@enerhaugen.com

Lars Gammelager

Arkitekt, Partner

Telefon: 45953449
E-post: l.gammelager@enerhaugen.com

Bente Nygård

Daglig leder, Partner

Telefon: 45953434
E-post: b.nygaard@enerhaugen.com

Espen Heier

Arkitekt, Partner

Telefon: 45953450
E-post: e.heier@enerhaugen.com

Harald Krokstrand

Arkitekt, Partner

Telefon: 45953451
E-post: h.krokstrand@enerhaugen.com

Ingrid Vanessa Manchen

Arkitekt

Telefon: 46538280
E-post: i.manchen@enerhaugen.com

Ines Habrecht

Arkitekt / dipl.ing.arkitektur, Partner

Telefon: 45953453
E-post: i.habrecht@enerhaugen.com

John Langmyr

BIM-tekniker

Telefon: 45953457
E-post: j.langmyr@enerhaugen.com

Marcus Raudberget

BIM-tekniker og Tømrermester

Telefon: 45953456
E-post: m.raudberget@enerhaugen.com

Rune Slaastad

Planlegger, Jordskiftekand./ Bygn.ing, Partner

Telefon: 45953455
E-post: r.slaastad@enerhaugen.com

Line Øwre

Byggetekniker

Telefon: 45953458
E-post: l.oewre@enerhaugen.com

Nora Aurora Hallgren

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953470
E-post: n.hallgren@enerhaugen.com

Ines Rua

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953459
E-post: i.rua@enerhaugen.com

Einar Bye

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953484
E-post: e.bye@enerhaugen.com

Ellen Sæther

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953460
E-post: e.v.saether@enerhaugen.com

Anne-Ki Thoresen

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953461
E-post: a.thoresen@enerhaugen.com

Per Andreas Juni

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953462
E-post: p.a.juni@enerhaugen.com

Manuel Bueno

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953463
E-post: m.bueno@enerhaugen.com

Solve Aalmo

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953465
E-post: s.aalmo@enerhaugen.com

Astri Bang

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953466
E-post: a.bang@enerhaugen.com

Lena Simes

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953467
E-post: l.simes@enerhaugen.com

Mirjam Svaboe Steinsvik

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45021446
E-post: m.steinsvik@enerhaugen.com

Nikolai Ytrehus

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953468
E-post: n.ytrehus@enerhaugen.com

Anne Sofie Fet

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953469
E-post: as.fet@enerhaugen.com

Anna Berg

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953480
E-post: a.berg@enerhaugen.com

Stian André Johnsen

Byggtekniker/BIM-tekniker

Telefon: 459 53 464
E-post: s.johnsen@enerhaugen.com

Astrid Moen

Praktikant

Telefon: 459 53 474
E-post: a.moen@enerhaugen.com

Geir Finnanger

Arkitekt

Telefon: 459 53 454
E-post: g.finnanger@enerhaugen.com

Niels Skov

Arkitekt

Telefon: 45953472
E-post: n.skov@enerhaugen.com

Ann-Kathrin Lorek

Arkitekt

Telefon: 46538201
E-post: a.lorek@enerhaugen.com